Haryana School Winter Holiday 2022

इस पोस्ट को शेयर करे:

Short Information :- Haryana School Winter Holiday 2022:You know that in Haryana School winter holidays provides for students as well teachers. Normally holidays implemented from 25 December to 10 January in every year But till now there is no any official announcement for School Winter Vacation in Haryana 2022. If you want to know the entire details and of Haryana Schools Winter Vacation 2021 please read this complete post Haryana Winter Holidays Notice and dates are available below this post. All details related to Haryana School Winter Vacation 2022 are given below in this post and also available on the official website of employer.




In Winter vacations all governments, private’s and governments added schools remain closed till last date of Haryana School Holidays 2021. Under Haryana Schools winter vacation all CBSE affiliated schools will be also closed with all HBSE affiliated schools located in Haryana State. For Haryana School Winter Holiday 2021 Notice, Haryana School winter Holiday latest Update 2021-22, Haryana Schools Winter Holidays News 2021-22 please Visit RojgarFind.Com Regularly. All the details of Haryana School Holidays 2021 like application form, age, qualification and other are given in this post.




Update सबसे पहले पाने के लिए Join करे  :-Telegram Group
WWW.ROJGARFIND.COM

Director of School Education Haryana 

Haryana School Winter Holiday 2022

Important Date
  • Form Starting Date:- 01-01-2022
  • Form Last Date:- 15-01-2022 
  • Official Notice :- Soon

 




Haryana School Winter Vacation Class Wise 
  • Form 1st to 12th ( All Government Schools)
  • Form 1st to 12th ( All Private Schools)
WWW.ROJGARFINDJOB.COM

Haryana School Winter Vacation 2022 Time

  • As you all know that school in Haryana has Haryana school winter holidays every year in winter, for which Haryana Education Board tells through notice that for how many days there will be a holiday, Haryana school winter holidays vacation time is 15 days which last year. According to reports, the winter Haryana school winter holidays vacation is going to be for 15 days only, for which you will get to see the official notice soon. You can access the notice on our website www. You will be able to download ROJARFIND.COM
Update सबसे पहले पाने के लिए Join करे  :-Telegram Group
Total Holidays

Total Number Of Holidays :- 15




School Open Timing in Haryana

You can make your study and teaching timetable according to the following school timings:-

Single shift Schools :-

  • In Summer (1st March – 30 November) – 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • In Winter (1st December -29 February) – 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Educational Qualifications
All Students form 1st to 12th Class.
WWW.ROJGARFIND.COM

हरियाणा स्कूल सर्दियों की छुट्टीया कब होगी 

  • Winter holidays in Haryana schools are held every year in the month of December. But since last year due to Corona epidemic, these holidays could not be done, this time the winter holidays in Haryana schools will not be held in the month of December but in the month of January. The winter vacations in Haryana schools will now be from January 1 to January 15. Whose official notice will be available to you soon
Advice :: Please Read Full Notification Before Applying For The Post.
Update सबसे पहले पाने के लिए Join करे  :-Telegram Group





Holidays Applicable in

  •  All Schools in Haryana.
  • For complete information about Haryana School Winter Holidays please read the offical notice available below this post.
Important Links
Short NoticeClick Here
Offical Hbse Notice Notification ( Update Soon )Click Here
Join What’s App GroupClick Here
Follow our Facebook PageClick Here
Join Our Telegram Channel Click Here
Official WebsiteClick Here
Holidays 2022

Haryana Govt Holidays in January 2022

  • 9 January Sunday – Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
  • 26 January Wednesday – Republic Day

Haryana Govt Holidays in February 2022

  • 5 February Saturday – Vasant Panchami
  • 16 February Wednesday – Guru Ravidas Jayanti

Haryana Govt Holidays in March 2022

  • 1 March Tuesday – Maha Shivaratri
  • 19 March Saturday – Holi
  • 23 March Wednesday – S. Bhagat Singh’s Martyrdom Day

Haryana Govt Holidays in April 2022

  • 10 April Sunday – Ram Navami
  • 14 April Thursday – Mahavir Jayanti
  • 14 April Thursday – Dr Ambedkar Jayanti

Haryana Govt Holidays in May 2022

  • 2 May Monday – Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
  • 3 May Tuesday – Idul Fitr
  • 16 May Monday – Buddha Purnima

Haryana Govt Holidays in June 2022

  • 2 June Thursday – Maharana Pratap Jayanti
  • 14 June Tuesday – Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti

Haryana Govt Holidays in July 2022

  • 10 July Sunday – Bakrid / Eid al Adha
  • 31 July Sunday – Haryali Teej
  • 31 July Sunday – Martyrdom Day of Shahid Udham Singh

Haryana Govt Holidays in August 2022

  • 9 August Tuesday – Muharram
  • 12 August Friday – Raksha Bandhan
  • 15 August Monday – Independence Day
  • 19 August Friday – Janmashtami

Haryana Govt Holidays in September 2022

  • 23 September Friday – Heroes’ Martyrdom Day
  • 26 September Monday – Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti

Haryana Govt Holidays in October 2022

  • 2 October Sunday – Gandhi Jayanti
  • 5 October Wednesday – Vijaya Dashami
  • 9 October Sunday – Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
  • 9 October Sunday – Eid e Milad
  • 25 October Tuesday – Diwali
  • 26 October Wednesday – Deepavali Holiday

Haryana Govt Holidays in November 2022

  • 1 November Tuesday – Haryana Day
  • 8 November Tuesday – Guru Nanak Jayanti

Haryana Govt Holidays in December 2022

  • 25 December Sunday – Christmas Day
  • 26 December Monday – Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti
  • 29 December  Thursday – Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti

Note:

  • The purpose of Rogarfind.com is to provide you only job related information. There is no any kind of mobile messages or Phones calls are made from our side.
  • However, from our side, all the information has been completely checked, if there is still any error then you inform us through email, all of you are requested to read the official notice thoroughly before filling the form.

 

 

इस पोस्ट को शेयर करे:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.